Online Appointment

     24hrs Emergency (0) 9888866665

Reviews

karan deol
karan deol
23. July, 2020.
Verified review
first of all i have no word to thanks dr liza & dr pawan 2nd thing i m 31 year old and i travel all over india but the behavior of dr liza is brilliant dr samita is also very well experience dr all of the staff they know very well how to handle the things . What is the real meaning of humanity you will come to know when you meet dr liza she all the time try her level best for normal in the end if there is no way then only she ask you for operation my wife pooja she scratched her badly but she said its ok and one more thing all the staff of v care they saver you very nice i have no idea from where they got that much of power to saver that much nice hindi mein kaho tu bhagwan ka dusara roop doctor hota hai wo bat dr liza or dr pawan or dr samita ke liye bilkul sahi hai insaan 4 paso se bada ni hota insaan apne aache karamo se baada hota hai or meri bhagwan se yehi dua hai ki v care hospital ase hi logo ki help karta rahe best wishes to all staff and thanks a lot of baby boy gift dr liza
Omnamahshivay Shivay
Omnamahshivay Shivay
14. July, 2020.
Verified review
A.k Rawat
A.k Rawat
6. July, 2020.
Verified review
Very good doctors and staff
Guleria
Guleria
5. July, 2020.
Verified review
It was a life changing experience,i had my first baby here.my whole experience was so good,i highly recommend Dr.Liza mam.she and Dr.smita was supportive during my labour and during the whole delivery process.Moreover staff is so helpful,they treat you as a family not a patient.. Thanx to whole Vcare family to make my first child experience so wonderful.
Rahul Bawa
Rahul Bawa
26. June, 2020.
Verified review
Great deal of service
Nc Kaur
Nc Kaur
25. June, 2020.
Verified review
Just aftr my frst visit i realised tht i gt a solution for my health problems... Hospital staff is very cooprative and generous towrds patients... Doctors are very experienced and they treat you so well... Gu
SATYAWAN JANGRA
SATYAWAN JANGRA
11. June, 2020.
Verified review
Nidhi 222
Nidhi 222
6. June, 2020.
Verified review
Chander shekhar
Chander shekhar
5. June, 2020.
Verified review
Had to update the review based on post care service provided.
Nikhil Bhagnal
Nikhil Bhagnal
20. May, 2020.
Verified review
Staff is very helpful and cooperative. Doctors and nurses are very polite and experienced. Hospital is very clean and loaded with all the needed services. Highly recommended.

About us:

VCare Hospital is centrally located in the Hub of Zirakpur near Metro Mall on VIP Road, Zirakpur, Distt. Mohali (Punjab – India) to cater the good population of the region. The hospital is staffed by well experienced & very highly qualified consultants, Permanent & Visiting Specialists of various specializations.

OPD Timings:

Monday to Saturday:

Morning :10AM to 2PM
Evening :5PM to 8PM
Sunday- Morning :10AM to 2PM
24hrs Emergency Available

Reach Us:

24 hrs Emergency:
+91-9888866665

Dr. Pawan Mittal:
+91-8427248008

Dr. Liza Gupta:
+91-9872876578

Front desk :
01762-536660
Email: Info@vcarehospital.co.in